Skip To Main Content

Home

WC_playgroundK-5-2.jpg
WC_playgroundK-5-1.jpg
IMG_3043.jpg
Awards.jpg
Classroom.jpg
IMG_3051.jpg
K5_Chirstmas.jpg
k5_chirstmas_2.jpg
Veterans.jpg

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

News & Announcements

WC Winter Band Concert December 14th

WC Students pictured in Band Concert

On December 14th, students 4th-8th grade performed Christmas songs in the Washington Union High School auditorium.